• Search

How to delete data on ProctorExam?

A superuser can delete data from an entire instance. An administrator can delete data for a specific institute and a teacher can delete data for a given exam will have the right to do so.

Either at an individual level by clicking on the bin, on the right of the name of the candidate in the Administration panel, when selecting the relevant exam, and opening the Students registration page by clicking on "Manage".

You'll see below an example of the page you should land on, the bin is red on the extreme right of the screen.

Alternatively, you can click on the red Delete button in the Administration panel to delete all data.